118 dagar utan min älskling


Loves you now and forever
You´re with me whose I than goes
You´re with me in my thouggts
I love with entire my heart and you´re the that stands me closest
To get have you at my page does me proud
Proud over to get have had a like you is it greatest that happened me
You´re my angel now and forever
My honey comes you be forever then you always
In love you my friend then you always have been there with me
I am proud over you bub

You exists there somewhere but you comes always exist in my heart

You're it greatest that happened in my life

You have the biggest the place in my heart

Loves you enormously very bub my


15/11-2008
Rocky my sweet heart forever

By: Skotertoken



Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress/hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0