Memories with big importance


Sweet Heart

My loved friend.

If I not had you at my page as I don't know what I would have done

My little sweet heart, you are the one my heart loves most

To my little sweet heart, you means most in my life right now in this moment

I don't want to lose you that I already done.

We will meet in the future, I know that

You are the one in my life right now and I love you

You are that person that means most for me right now

My little sweet heart, I don't want to lose you again that I already have done

But we will meet again in the future, I know that

You are my best friend on this world

I know that we will meet again

I love you my sweet heart, you know that I love you

I don't want to lose you again but I already have

But we will meet again in the future

We will meet again in the future, I know that

My heart says that to me and I am listening

My loved friend, you means most in my life

I love you now and forever my friend

I miss you but I must go on

I miss you my friend and you means most in my life

My sweet heart, I miss you now and forever

My loved friend, we will meat again in the future


This fiction is written on the feelings In had the the day that also is my nightmare when my
absolutely greatest friend be taken from me.

15/11 - 2008

My worst nightmare becomes true


 I Love You Rocky, My Sweet Heart forever!


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress/hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0