9 Juni 2009 - Skotertokens dikter

The Angel

We have all a angel in our life

A angel that we loves in our hearts

The angel that looking down on us from the sky

Looking down on us and being there with us in our hearts

We must be strong even if we don't want to be it

We comes all go through moments that can be laborious in many ways

It we can and must is that struggle us through these moments

We must help each other, exist there for each other

All of us have a angel on our pages

A angel that looking down on us from the sky

Looking down on us and being there with us in our hearts

Listen on what just your hearts have that say as comes you on correct way

Our angel helps us on the right way in this world

We have all an angel that is with us in our hearts and soul

We are strong, our hearts are strong

Our angels are there with us in our hearts and they looking down on us from the sky

They are there, there with us, for us

 We must beg able to rely on ourselves if that we manages it even if it does evil in heartedly. We have all a angel in our life

The angel that looking down on us from the sky
Looking down on us and being there with us in our hearts

They are there, there with us, for us!
 

Many Things I Want to Say

There are so much I want to say

That I love you or that you are my best friend

But I got never the chance to that say it to you

I have very that I not received say to you

To have it within himself does evil, that not received say it I want to say to you

There are very I want to tell

But I have never received the chance to get tell

We will be seen someday in the future

There are so much i'd like to say to you like that I love you or you are the one, my best friend in this world

Comes never to get the chance again

We will be seen again in the future, I know that we will do it but not just in this moment but you are with me in my heart to that we meets again

There are very I want to say but got never the chance to say something like that I love you or that you are my best friend on this world

We will be seen again in the future

Until its that we be seen again as comes you exist with me, in my heart

We will be seen again in the future

Två av mina nyaste dikter jag skrivit, det finns fler med de här är två av de nyaste som jag ganska så nyligt skrev.


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress/hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0